Reviews


5 stars after 187 reviews
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/16/2022
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super lecker und super schnell This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/16/2022
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/13/2022
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Wie immer: super-leckere Pasta und Schnitzel. Da die Lieferung 30 Minuten zu spät kam, einen Stern Abzug. Trotzdem: sehr zu empfehlen! 1/10/2022
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★ ☆☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Die Pizza war gut das Carpacio ehr nicht so gut. Der Lieferservice eine Katastrophe das geht gar nicht. Wenn ihr liefert dann macht es richtig oder gar nicht!!! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/9/2022
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/8/2022
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/6/2022
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
1/6/2022
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Die Pizza und Pasta die es gibt , kann ich nur jeden empfehlen 1/3/2022
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/2/2022
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Bearbeitungsstand wird noch mit "in Bearbeitung" angezeigt obwohl die Bestellung schon geliefert wurde. Sehr übersichtliche Seite. Erklärt sich von selbst. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 1/2/2022
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Sehr sehr lecker wieder gewesen 12/21/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/19/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wieder super lecker gewesen 12/16/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/13/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Essen war wieder sehr lecker gewesen This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/12/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Zum wiederholten Male: sehr leckeres Essen (heute hauptsächlich Nudeln, sonst eher Schnitzel). Freundlicher Lieferdienst, der sogar 10 Minuten zu früh war (Top!). Einhaltung der Extra-Wünsche. Ich bin rundum zufrieden und kann die Pizzeria La Strada nur weiterempfehlen. 12/9/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Sehr lecker. Sehr schnell fertig. War alles perfekt 12/6/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/6/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
12/6/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Die beste Pizza in ganz Unterfranken. Auch alle andere Essen auf der Speicherkarte sind immer hervorragend ! Liebe Grüße fam Lenhart aus Rödelsee. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 12/5/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/3/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
12/3/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
11/29/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Lieferung kam sehr schnell. Pizza und Antipasti waren lecker. 11/29/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 11/28/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
11/20/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
11/19/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Es hat wie immer alles sehr gut geschmeckt. Top. Als registrierter Kunde irritiert mich, dass ich nach dem einloggen meine Kontaktdaten eingeben muss. Sonst, wie schon gesagt alles Top. 11/19/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
10/29/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
10/25/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Essen kam warm und war sehr lecker. Beim Pana Cotta haben leider die Erdbeeren gefehlt. 10/19/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
2 ★★ ☆☆☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Leider war die Qualität des Essens nicht großartig. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 10/17/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
10/16/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
10/2/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
9/24/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/24/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Beste Pizza & Pasta :) This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/19/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/17/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Pünktlich, heiß und lecker! This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 9/12/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
9/10/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/23/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Das Essen war sehr lecker This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/22/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super lecker This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/15/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★ ☆☆☆ Takeaway / delivery service
Delivery arrived 1 hour after the estimated arrival time and nobody in the restaurant answered a call. Food quality was fine. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/15/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Wir haben zum 2. Mal vom Wohnmobil Stellplatz aus bestellt und liefern lassen. Alles sehr lecker und freundlicher Lieferservice. Einfach Autokennzeichen angeben und es wird heiß geliefert. Die Lieferzeitangaben werden nicht ganz eingehalten, aber es hat uns weder gestört, noch sind wir verhungert. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 8/15/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/13/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
8/2/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Super leckeres Essen 7/31/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Alles Super. Lieferung bis auf den Wohnmobilstellplatz. TOP 7/30/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★ ☆ Takeaway / delivery service
7/28/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
7/24/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
War alles sehr lecker, wie immer. 7/19/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Das ganze Essen war sehr gut. Auch hier 5 Sterne. Und das Personal war sehr freundlich. This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/18/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/18/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 7/11/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Sehr lecker 👍gern wieder !! Sehr zu empfehlen!! 7/9/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
4 ★★★★ ☆ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 6/27/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
Ist des beste Restaurant ihn ganz Dettelbach. Essen und servies sind top. Kann man nur weiter empfehlen 6/23/2021
Pizzaria La Strada Bamberger Str. 15 09324 980 1171
5 ★★★★★ Quality
★★★★★ Takeaway / delivery service
This order is placed on the weekend. Delivery times may be a little longer on the weekend i.v. crowds. 6/20/2021
Pizza La Strada 5 stars after 187 reviews
Pizza La Strada